EMBOSSING AT J.W. HULME CO.

A few weeks ago my wife asked me to send her Legacy Shoulder Bag back to J.W. Hulme Co. to get it embossed.  (Unlike other company’s, J.W. Hulme Co. offers complimentary embossing on all their leather bags.)  I contacted my friend Larry and asked that he help me out by sending back some photos of this process, so I could feature it on NCG.

The bag and photos arrived at my office last Thursday.  The Legacy was embossed with my wife initials, on-top of being reconditioned.  (Again, all this was free.)  The photos are great.  They show the detailed hand-work and artisanship the craftsmen at J.W. Hulme Co. put into each product.  Another great company, doing great things, right here in the U.S.A.

2 thoughts on “EMBOSSING AT J.W. HULME CO.

  1. Pingback: Legacy Monogrammed | WIDDERSHINS

Leave a Reply

