MADE THE AMERICAN WAY

Those of you who are regulars here and follow me on Twitter, know I speak high praises about Miller High Life. It is the only beer in my fridge and it’s the first beer I ask for when I am out.

Having been around since 1903, little, if anything has had to change about this American style lager. It’s an American beer, made the American way, by hard working people right here in the U.S.A. This weekend, when your raising your bottles of fancy imports or special micro-brews, ask yourself ‘Don’t I deserve something better, something with real history; that over the years has been woven into the fabric of America?’ We at Noble County Gold thing you do, so this weekend, make it a High Life weekend!

Leave a Reply

