WISCONSIN STATE FAIR, PART 1

It has been about a month since I posted that I was going to be making a visit to the Wisconsin State Fair and felt it was time to share some of the photos of my visit.

I spent the day walking the fair grounds, admiring the livestock, people watching and most importantly, eating. I love fair food and each summer I make a point to try the new, deep fried item that is featured that season. The one rule I try to follow is that all items consumed, must be ‘on a stick’. There is even a list at the Wisconsin State Fair that points out all items that are served on a stick, to aid you in your fair food journey. Most of these tasty treats were shared, however I conquered the Krispy Kreme Cheeseburger solo.

Leave a Reply

