DAILY CARRY

There are two things my grandfather told me to have in my pocket at all times. One was a wallet with no less than $20.00 in cash, the other was a good knife. The wallet and cash were a no brainer, but I ran into some issues with the knife. Working in corporate America does not allow me to strap a Crocodile Dundee Bowie Knife to my belt, so I was a little limited in what I can carry. What I did settle for was a 2 1/4” Mini Swiss Army Knife, in an Alden Shell Cordovan Case. In no way does this knife allow me to fend off attackers, but it does come in handy throughout the day. (And you never know when a good game of ‘bishop’ might develop between meetings)

2 thoughts on “DAILY CARRY

Leave a Reply

